Studio “Säntis”

The studio “Säntis” is located on the first floor in the north-east side of the Oberhaus and consists of two rooms, a bathroom and a toilet. It is suitable for a maximum of 4 adults and families with children from the age of 6.

The studio “Säntis” can be booked for 4 nights or more.

The studio in detail

The studio is located on the first floor on the north-east side of the historic Oberhaus with a view over the court towards lake Zurich. It consists of two rooms, a bathroom and a toilet.

In the front room, there are two single beds, which can also be used as sofas, and a table with two chairs.

In the back room, there is a double bed with separate frames and mattresses and double bedding, as well as another table with two chairs.

The bathroom and the toilet were built in the thirties and carefully refurbished in 2021.

Families staying in this studio can play a game of puzzles to find a secret treasure hidden in the Oberhaus. You can find more information on the game in this blog post. To receive the first clue, just approach Maja or Stefan.

Laundry

Bed linen and bathroom towels are included.

Breakfast

Breakfast can be booked. Depending on the season, it is served in the garden seating area or the wash house. Breakfast is free for children under 12. It is always booked for the whole room.

Sauna and access to the lake

Guests may share the hosts’ sauna (with prior notice) and their private access to the lake. Sauna textiles are included. Sauna users have access to two e-scooters to drive down to the lake and cool off in the water after the sauna session.

The access to the lake is a terrace by the boat house with a permanently installed swimming ladder. The entrance is not suitable for non-swimmers or children and adults who are inexperienced swimmers. To those, we recommend the public baths of Feldbach, which are a 10 min. walk away.

Parking

Parking spaces at the accommodation are available.

Price

Basic price* per night (without breakfast): CHF 88
Breakfast per day and person (children under 12 excluded): CHF 12
Final cleaning: CHF 60

*Discounts for longer stays excepted

Pictures: Yaser Amachi

Double room “Glärnisch”

The double room “Glärnisch is located on the first floor on the north-east side of the Oberhaus and consists of two rooms, a bathroom and a toilet. It is suitable for a maximum of 2 adults or an adult with a child from the age of 6.

The double room “Glärnisch” can be booked for 2 nights or more.

The room in detail

The double room is located on the raised ground floor on the south-east side of the historic Oberhaus with a view over the garden towards lake Zurich. The room is completed with a shower/toilet.

There is a double bed with separate frames and mattresses and double bedding, as well as a sofa corner and a table with four chairs. The sofa corner and the table ensemble consist of antique furniture from the house.

The shower/toilet is newly fitted.

Laundry

Bed linen and bathroom towels are included.

Breakfast

Breakfast can be booked. Depending on the season, it is served in the garden seating area or the wash house. Breakfast is free for children under 12. It is always booked for the whole room.

Sauna and access to the lake

Guests may share the hosts’ sauna (with prior notice) and their private access to the lake. Sauna textiles are included. Sauna users have access to two e-scooters to drive down to the lake and cool off in the water after the sauna session.

The access to the lake is a terrace by the boat house with a permanently installed swimming ladder. The entrance is not suitable for non-swimmers or children and adults who are inexperienced swimmers. To those, we recommend the public baths of Feldbach, which are a 10 min. walk away.

Parking

Parking spaces at the accommodation are available.

Price

Basic price* per night (without breakfast): CHF 82
Breakfast per day and person (children under 12 excluded): CHF 12
Final cleaning: CHF 40

*Discounts for longer stays excepted

Pictures: Yaser Amachi

Studio “Etzel”

The studio “Etzel” is located on the raised ground floor on the south-west of the Oberhaus and consists of two rooms and a bathroom with shower/toilet. It is suitable for a maximum of 4 adults and families with children from the age of 6.

The studio “Etzel” can be booked for 4 nights or more.

The studio in detail

The studio is located on the raised ground floor on the south-west side of the historic Oberhaus with a view over the garden towards lake Zurich. It consists of two rooms and a bathroom with shower/toilet.

In the front room, there is a double bed with separate frames and mattresses and double bedding, as well as a sofa corner and a table with four chairs in the look of the sixties.

In the back room, there is an antique four-poster bed from 1730 from the Oberhaus with separate frames and mattresses and double bedding, combined with matching historical furniture.

The bathroom with shower/toilet was refurbished in 2021.

Laundry

Bed linen and bathroom towels are included.

Breakfast

Breakfast can be booked. Depending on the season, it is served in the garden seating area or the wash house. Breakfast is free for children under 12. It is always booked for the whole room.

Sauna and access to the lake

Guests may share the hosts’ sauna (with prior notice) and their private access to the lake. Sauna textiles are included. Sauna users have access to two e-scooters to drive down to the lake and cool off in the water after the sauna session.

The access to the lake is a terrace by the boat house with a permanently installed swimming ladder. The entrance is not suitable for non-swimmers or children and adults who are inexperienced swimmers. To those, we recommend the public baths of Feldbach, which are a 10 min. walk away.

Parking

Parking spaces at the accommodation are available.

Price

Basic price* per night (without breakfast): CHF 88
Breakfast per day and person (children under 12 excluded): CHF 12
Final cleaning: CHF 60

*Discounts for longer stays excepted

Pictures: Yaser Amachi

Holiday maisonette “Alte Trotte”

The holiday maisonette “Alte Trotte” was refurnished in 2019 in a listed timber-framed house from 1719. On the ground floor, you will find the kitchen, a dining room and a shower/toilet. On the first floor, there is a cosy living room, and on the second floor, you will find a charming bedroom. Suitable for 3 adults or 2 adults with 2 children.

The holiday maisonette “Alte Trotte” can be booked for 4 nights or more.

The holiday maisonette in detail

At the entrance of the holiday maisonette, there is a seating area (table and 4 chairs), which means you can eat outside if you want (at ground level with the kitchen). The seating area might be used by other tenants of the “Trotte” building.

The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, ceramic cooker, coffee machine, kettle, fondue dishes and everything you need. There was just no space for a dishwasher – but during holidays, you can enjoy washing the dishes together …

In the shower/toilet, you can also dry your laundry.

The bedroom on the second floor of the holiday maisonette has a double bed with separate frames and mattresses and double bedding, and in an alcove under the roof above the double bed, there is another double bed with two matresses and double bedding. This bed is reached via a ladder and is suitable for children (not too young) or teenagers.

Laundry

Bed linen and bathroom towels are included.

Breakfast

Breakfast can be booked. Depending on the season, it is served in the garden seating area or the wash house. Breakfast is free for children under 12. It is always booked for the whole room.

Sauna and access to the lake

Guests may share the hosts’ sauna (with prior notice) and their private access to the lake. Sauna textiles are included. Sauna users have access to two e-scooters to drive down to the lake and cool off in the water after the sauna session.

The access to the lake is a terrace by the boat house with a permanently installed swimming ladder. The entrance is not suitable for non-swimmers or children and adults who are inexperienced swimmers. To those, we recommend the public baths of Feldbach, which are a 10 min. walk away.

Parking

Parking spaces at the accommodation are available.

Price

Basic price* per night (without breakfast): CHF 96
Breakfast per day and person (children under 12 excluded): CHF 12
Final cleaning: CHF 80

*Discounts for longer stays excepted

Pictures: Simon Walser

Studio «Säntis»

Das Studio «Säntis» befindet sich im ersten Stock auf der Nordostseite und umfasst zwei Zimmer, ein Badezimmer und ein separates WC. Es eignet sich für maximal 4 Erwachsene und Familien mit Kindern ab 6 Jahren.

Das Studio «Säntis» kann ab 4 Übernachtungen gebucht werden.

Das Studio im Detail

Das Studio befindet sich im ersten Stock auf der Nordostseite des historischen Oberhauses mit Blick auf den Hofplatz und den Zürichsee. Es umfasst zwei Zimmer, ein Badezimmer und ein separates WC.

Im vorderen Zimmer befinden sich zwei Einzelbetten, die auch als Sofa genutzt werden können, sowie ein Tisch mit zwei Stühlen.

Im hinteren Zimmer befindet sich ein Doppelbett mit mit separaten Lattenrosten und Matratzen und doppeltem Bettzeug sowie ein weiterer Tisch mit zwei Stühlen.

Das Badezimmer und das separate WC wurden in den Dreissigerjahren gebaut und 2021 sorgfältig renoviert.

Familien, die in diesem Studio übernachten, können ein Rätselspiel spielen, um einen geheimen Schatz im Oberhaus zu finden. Mehr Infos zum Spiel finden Sie in diesem Blogbeitrag. Fragen Sie einfach Maja oder Stefan, um den ersten Hinweis zu erhalten.

Wäsche

Bettwäsche und Badwäsche werden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Frühstück

Das Frühstück kann mitgebucht werden. Es wird je nach Jahreszeit im Gartensitzplatz oder dem Waschhaus serviert. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ist das Frühstück gratis. Das Frühstück wird jeweils für das ganze Zimmer gebucht.

Sauna und Seezugang

Gäste dürfen die Sauna (mit Voranmeldung) und den privaten Seezugang der Gastgeber mitnutzen. Sauna-Wäsche wird zur Verfügung gestellt. Zur Sauna gehören zwei E-Scooter, mit denen man nach dem Saunagang an den See hinunterfahren kann, um sich im Wasser abzukühlen.

Der Seezugang ist eine Terrasse beim Bootshaus mit fest installierter Badeleiter. Für Nichtschwimmer oder Kinder und Erwachsene, die noch nicht sicher schwimmen, ist der Zugang nicht geeignet. Für solche empfiehlt sich die öffentliche Badeanstalt in Feldbach, die in 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar ist.

Parkplatz

Auf dem Hof steht ein Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Preis

Grundpreis* pro Nacht (ohne Frühstück): CHF 88
Frühstück pro Tag und Person (Kinder unter 12 Jahren ausgenommen): CHF 12
Endreinigung: CHF 60

*Rabatte für längere Aufenthalte vorbehalten

Bilder: Yaser Amachi

Doppelzimmer «Glärnisch»

Das Doppelzimmer «Glärnisch» mit Duschraum/WC befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südostseite des Oberhauses. Es eignet sich für maximal 2 Erwachsene oder einen Erwachsenen mit einem Kind ab 6 Jahren.

Das Doppelzimmer «Glärnisch» kann ab 2 Übernachtungen gebucht werden.

Das Zimmer im Detail

Das Doppelzimmer befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südostseite des historischen Oberhauses mit Blick auf den Garten und den Zürichsee. Zum Zimmer gehört ein Duschraum/WC.

Im Zimmer befinden sich ein Doppelbett mit separaten Lattenrosten und Matratzen und doppeltem Bettzeug sowie eine Sofa-Ecke und ein Tisch mit vier Stühlen. Sofa-Ecke und Tischlandschaft bestehen aus antiken Möbeln aus dem Haus.

Der Duschraum/WC ist neu eingebaut.

Wäsche

Bettwäsche und Badwäsche werden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Frühstück

Das Frühstück kann mitgebucht werden. Es wird je nach Jahreszeit im Gartensitzplatz oder dem Waschhaus serviert. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ist das Frühstück gratis. Das Frühstück wird jeweils für das ganze Zimmer gebucht.

Sauna und Seezugang

Gäste dürfen die Sauna (mit Voranmeldung) und den privaten Seezugang der Gastgeber mitnutzen. Sauna-Wäsche wird zur Verfügung gestellt. Zur Sauna gehören zwei E-Scooter, mit denen man nach dem Saunagang an den See hinunterfahren kann, um sich im Wasser abzukühlen.

Der Seezugang ist eine Terrasse beim Bootshaus mit fest installierter Badeleiter. Für Nichtschwimmer oder Kinder und Erwachsene, die noch nicht sicher schwimmen, ist der Zugang nicht geeignet. Für solche empfiehlt sich die öffentliche Badeanstalt in Feldbach, die in 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar ist.

Parkplatz

Auf dem Hof steht ein Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Preis

Grundpreis* pro Nacht (ohne Frühstück): CHF 82
Frühstück pro Tag und Person (Kinder unter 12 Jahren ausgenommen): CHF 12
Endreinigung: CHF 40

*Rabatte für längere Aufenthalte vorbehalten

Bilder: Yaser Amachi

Studio «Etzel»

Das Studio «Etzel» befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südwestseite des Oberhauses und umfasst zwei Zimmer und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC. Es eignet sich für maximal 4 Erwachsene und Familien mit Kindern ab 6 Jahren.

Das Studio «Etzel» kann ab 4 Übernachtungen gebucht werden.

Das Studio im Detail

Das Studio befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südwestseite des historischen Oberhauses mit Blick auf den Garten und den Zürichsee. Es umfasst zwei Zimmer und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC.

Im vorderen Zimmer befindet sich ein Doppelbett mit separaten Lattenrosten und Matratzen und doppeltem Bettzeug sowie eine Sofa-Ecke und ein Tisch mit vier Stühlen im Stil der Sechzigerjahre.

Im hinteren Zimmer befindet sich ein antikes Himmelbett aus dem Haus von 1730 mit separaten Lattenrosten und Matratzen und doppeltem Bettzeug und passenden historischen Möbeln.

Das Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC wurde 2021 renoviert.

Wäsche

Bettwäsche und Badwäsche werden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Frühstück

Das Frühstück kann mitgebucht werden. Es wird je nach Jahreszeit im Gartensitzplatz oder dem Waschhaus serviert. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ist das Frühstück gratis. Das Frühstück wird jeweils für das ganze Zimmer gebucht.

Sauna und Seezugang

Gäste dürfen die Sauna (mit Voranmeldung) und den privaten Seezugang der Gastgeber mitnutzen. Sauna-Wäsche wird zur Verfügung gestellt. Zur Sauna gehören zwei E-Scooter, mit denen man nach dem Saunagang an den See hinunterfahren kann, um sich im Wasser abzukühlen.

Der Seezugang ist eine Terrasse beim Bootshaus mit fest installierter Badeleiter. Für Nichtschwimmer oder Kinder und Erwachsene, die noch nicht sicher schwimmen, ist der Zugang nicht geeignet. Für solche empfiehlt sich die öffentliche Badeanstalt in Feldbach, die in 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar ist.

Parkplatz

Auf dem Hof steht ein Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Preis

Grundpreis* pro Nacht (ohne Frühstück): CHF 88
Frühstück pro Tag und Person (Kinder unter 12 Jahren ausgenommen): CHF 12
Endreinigung: CHF 60

*Rabatte für längere Aufenthalte vorbehalten

Bilder: Yaser Amachi

Ferienmaisonette «Alte Trotte»

Die Ferienmaisonette «Alte Trotte» wurde 2019 neu eingerichtet in einem denkmalgeschützten Riegelhaus von 1719. Im EG finden sich Küche, Essraum und Dusche/WC, im 1. Stock eine gemütliche Stube und im 2. Stock der Schlafraum mit Charme. Geeignet für 3 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern.

Die Ferienmaisonette «Alte Trotte» kann ab 4 Übernachtungen gebucht werden.

Die Ferienmaisonette im Detail

Beim Eingang der Ferienmaisonette befindet sich eine Sitzgelegenheit (Tisch und 4 Stühle), so dass man auch draussen essen kann (ebenerdig mit der Küche). Die Sitzgelegenheit kann auch von anderen Mietern der Trotte benutzt werden.

Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit Backofen, Glaskeramikherd, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Fonduegeschirr und allem, was man so braucht. Einzig für einen Geschirrspüler fand sich kein Platz mehr – aber in den Ferien kann man ja auch gemütlich gemeinsam das Geschirr abwaschen …

Im Duschraum/WC kann man auch Wäsche trocknen.

Das Schlafzimmer im 2. OG der Ferienmaisonette weist ein Doppelbett mit separaten Lattenrosten und Matratzen und doppeltem Bettzeug auf und in einer Schlafnische oberhalb des Doppelbetts im Giebel findet sich ein weiteres Doppelbett mit zwei Matratzen und doppeltem Bettzeug. Dieses ist über eine Leiter erreichbar und geeignet für (nicht zu kleine) Kinder oder Jugendliche.

Wäsche

Bettwäsche und Badwäsche werden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Frühstück

Das Frühstück kann mitgebucht werden. Es wird je nach Jahreszeit im Gartensitzplatz oder dem Waschhaus serviert. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ist das Frühstück gratis. Das Frühstück wird jeweils für das ganze Zimmer gebucht.

Sauna und Seezugang

Gäste dürfen die Sauna (mit Voranmeldung) und den privaten Seezugang der Gastgeber mitnutzen. Sauna-Wäsche wird zur Verfügung gestellt. Zur Sauna gehören zwei E-Scooter, mit denen man nach dem Saunagang an den See hinunterfahren kann, um sich im Wasser abzukühlen.

Der Seezugang ist eine Terrasse beim Bootshaus mit fest installierter Badeleiter. Für Nichtschwimmer oder Kinder und Erwachsene, die noch nicht sicher schwimmen, ist der Zugang nicht geeignet. Für solche empfiehlt sich die öffentliche Badeanstalt in Feldbach, die in 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar ist.

Parkplatz

Auf dem Hof steht ein Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

Preis

Grundpreis* pro Nacht (ohne Frühstück): CHF 96
Frühstück pro Tag und Person (Kinder unter 12 Jahren ausgenommen): CHF 12
Endreinigung: CHF 80

*Rabatte für längere Aufenthalte vorbehalten

Bilder: Simon Walser