Welcome to the B&B Oberhaushof

Required fields are followed by *





The unique historic Oberhaushof farm right next to the lakeside of lake Zurich has been housed by the same family for more than 250 years. Apart from the direct access to the lake and the view across the lake to Rapperswil castle and the Glarus alps, our guests enjoy the authentic historic flair of the Oberhaus.

Accommodations

Holiday maisonette “Alte Trotte”

The holiday maisonette “Alte Trotte” was refurnished in 2019 in a listed timber-framed house from 1719. On the ground floor, there is a kitchen, a dining room and a bathroom with shower and toilet. The first floor hosts a cosy living room, and on the second floor, there is a charming bedroom. The holiday maisonette is suitable for 3 adults or 2 adults with 2 children. It can be booked for 6 nights or more.

View Details


Studio “Etzel”

The studio “Etzel” is located on the raised ground floor on the south-west of the Oberhaus and consists of two rooms and a bathroom with shower and toilet. It is suitable for a maximum of 4 adults and families with children from the age of 8. The studio “Etzel” can be booked for 4 nights or more. It can also be booked as a double room.

View Details


Double room “Etzel”

The double room “Etzel” is located on the raised ground floor on the south-west side of the Oberhaus. It is suitable for a maximum of 2 adults or an adult with a child from the age of 8. The double room “Etzel” can be booked for 2 nights or more. It can also be booked as a studio.

View Details


Studio “Glärnisch”

The studio “Glärnisch” is located on the south-east side of the Oberhaus and consists of two rooms on the raised ground floor and the first floor and a bathroom with shower and toilet. It is suitable for a maximum of 4 adults and families with children from the age of 8. The studio “Glärnisch” can be booked for 4 nights or more. It can also be booked as a double room.

View Details


Double room “Glärnisch”

The double room “Glärnisch” is located on the raised ground floor on the south-east side of the Oberhaus. It is suitable for a maximum of 2 adults or an adult with a child from the age of 8. The double room “Glärnisch” can be booked for 2 nights or more. It can also be booked as a studio.

View Details


Studio “Säntis”

The studio “Säntis” is located on the first floor on the east side of the Oberhaus and consists of two rooms, a bathroom and a toilet. It is suitable for a maximum of 4 adults and families with children from the age of 8. The studio “Säntis” can be booked for 4 nights or more. It can also be booked as a double room. Optional feature: game of puzzles for the whole family!

View Details


Double room “Säntis”

The double room “Säntis” is located on the first floor on the east side of the Oberhaus. It is suitable for a maximum of 2 adults or an adult with a child from the age of 8. The double room “Säntis” can be booked for 2 nights or more. It can also be booked as a studio.

View Details

Willkommen im B&B Oberhaushof

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *





Der einzigartige historische Oberhaushof direkt am Ufer des Zürichsees wird seit mehr als 250 Jahren von derselben Familie bewohnt. Neben dem direkten Seezugang und der Aussicht über den See auf das Schloss von Rapperswil und die Glarner Alpen geniessen unsere Gäste das authentische historische Flair des Oberhauses.

Unterkünfte

Ferienmaisonette «Alte Trotte»

Die Ferienmaisonette «Alte Trotte» wurde 2019 neu eingerichtet in einem denkmalgeschützten Riegelhaus von 1719. Im EG finden sich Küche, Essraum und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, im 1. Stock eine gemütliche Stube und im 2. Stock der Schlafraum mit Charme. Die Ferienmaisonette eignet sich für 3 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern. Sie kann ab 6 Übernachtungen gebucht werden.

Details ansehen


Studio «Etzel»

Das Studio «Etzel» befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südwestseite des Oberhauses und umfasst zwei Zimmer und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC. Es eignet sich für maximal 4 Erwachsene und Familien mit Kindern ab 8 Jahren. Das Studio «Etzel» kann ab 4 Übernachtungen gebucht werden. Es ist auch als Doppelzimmer buchbar.

Details ansehen


Doppelzimmer «Etzel»

Das Doppelzimmer «Etzel» befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südwestseite des Oberhauses. Es eignet sich für maximal 2 Erwachsene oder einen Erwachsenen mit einem Kind ab 8 Jahren. Das Doppelzimmer «Etzel» kann ab 2 Übernachtungen gebucht werden. Es ist auch als Studio buchbar.

Details ansehen


Studio «Glärnisch»

Das Studio «Glärnisch» befindet sich auf der Südostseite des Oberhauses und umfasst zwei Zimmer im Hochparterre und im ersten Stock und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC. Es eignet sich für maximal 4 Erwachsene und Familien mit Kindern ab 8 Jahren. Das Studio «Glärnisch» kann ab 4 Übernachtungen gebucht werden. Es ist auch als Doppelzimmer buchbar.

Details ansehen


Doppelzimmer «Glärnisch»

Das Doppelzimmer «Glärnisch» befindet sich im Hochparterre auf der Südostseite des Oberhauses. Es eignet sich für maximal 2 Erwachsene oder einen Erwachsenen mit einem Kind ab 8 Jahren. Das Doppelzimmer «Glärnisch» kann ab 2 Übernachtungen gebucht werden. Es ist auch als Studio buchbar.

Details ansehen


Studio «Säntis»

Das Studio «Säntis» befindet sich im ersten Stock auf der Ostseite des Oberhauses und umfasst zwei Zimmer, ein Badezimmer und ein separates WC. Es eignet sich für maximal 4 Erwachsene und Familien mit Kindern ab 8 Jahren. Das Studio «Säntis» kann ab 4 Übernachtungen gebucht werden. Es ist auch als Doppelzimmer buchbar. Optional: Rätselspiel für die ganze Familie!

Details ansehen


Doppelzimmer «Säntis»

Das Doppelzimmer «Säntis» befindet sich im ersten Stock auf der Ostseite des Oberhauses. Es eignet sich für maximal 2 Erwachsene oder einen Erwachsenen mit einem Kind ab 8 Jahren. Das Doppelzimmer «Säntis» kann ab 2 Übernachtungen gebucht werden. Es ist auch als Studio buchbar.

Details ansehen