Links

On this site, you can find useful links to information around your stay at the B&B Oberhaushof.

Train, ship and bus schedule

On the SBB website, you can plan journeys and buy tickets for public transport. Public transport in Switzerland is very good – it is mostly on time and it can bring you almost anywhere. If you are looking for specific information on ship tours on lake Zurich, you will find it on the ZSG website.

Entry rules for Switzerland

On the website of the State Secretariat for Migration (SEM), you can find all information regarding your entry and stay in Switzerland, including information on covid and visa regulations. You can find out which entry rules apply to you with this travel check.

Sailing school

Located right next to the public baths of Feldbach is the Segelschule Thomas Zwick. This small and personal sailing school offers sailing courses for adults and children here and at two other locations in Stäfa and on lake Greifensee.

Weedkilling

We kill the weed in our court in collaboration with WeedControl, a company specialised in environmentally friendly weed control with hot water. Thanks to this collaboration, we can free our farm from unwanted plants without poisoning the precious grounds with chemicals.

Links

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie nützliche Links zu Informationen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt im B&B Oberhaushof.

Zug-, Schiff- und Busfahrplan

Auf der Seite der SBB können Sie Reisen mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr planen und Billette für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel kaufen. Der öffentliche Verkehr in der Schweiz ist sehr gut – er fährt meist sehr pünktlich, und sie kommen damit fast überall hin. Spezifische Informationen zu Schiffsreisen auf dem Zürichsee finden Sie auf der Seite der ZSG.

Einreisebestimmungen für die Schweiz

Auf der Seite des Staatssekretariats für Migration (SEM) finden Sie sämtliche Informationen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Einreise und Ihrem Aufenthalt in der Schweiz, auch in Bezug auf Corona oder Visa. Sie können auch einen Travelcheck machen, um herauszufinden, welche Einreisebestimmungen für Sie gelten.

Segelschule

Gleich bei der Badeanstalt Feldbach befindet sich ein Standort der Segelschule Thomas Zwick. Die kleine, persönliche Segelschule bietet hier und an zwei weiteren Standorten in Stäfa und am Greifensee Segelkurse für Erwachsene und Kinder an.

Unkrautvertilgung

Das Unkraut auf unserem Hausplatz tilgen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma WeedControl, die sich auf die umweltfreundliche Unkrautbekämpfung mit Heisswasser spezialisiert hat. So können wir unseren Hof von Unkraut befreien, ohne die wertvollen Böden mit Chemikalien zu vergiften.